PREPARE TO BE DEFENESTRATED

Well now, this is a bit surreal. 11 days away from the end of the world and I decide to put up my blog in my own domain… Sweet jumping Jehoshaphat ~ 

Anywho, to my new readers and old…

By the power vested in me by almighty caffeine Gods!! …and the Galactic Empire.

I CLAIM THIS SPACE ON TEH INTERWEBS AND DECLARE IT A CAFFEINE INDUCED REFUGE OF TRAVESTY AND HOOLIGANISM.

And a place to share purdy purdy pictures of food, dollies, and figures… and the occasional bits and bobs of fiddly gadgetry.

YOU THERE!! PREPARE TO BE DEFENESTRATED!!

 

BLOG.COFFEEBUGG.COM

 

Leave a Reply

