Starbucks Earth Day Promo

Attention hipsters!! Starbucks has their Earth day Promo going on again!! Get Php20 off for every drink you fill in your own tumbler. It started last April 16 and runs through til the 20th.

Here’s last year’s blurb about it.

========================================

Heads up Caffeine Junkies!

In celebration of Earth day, Starbucks branches around Metro Manila are offering a P40 ($0.95) discount for all their hot and cold drinks if you bring in your own tumbler. So, I suggest making a beeline for the nearest Starbucks and get your discounted caffeine fix without the reduced caffeine dose. I managed to pick up a 20oz cold cup which I recently topped up with my Green milk tea. Later this lunch I’m goin’ for seconds. I’ve asked them before if I could use my giant 3 foot tall Rocket tumbler for them to fill up with my drink; they never gave me an answer.

And as you can see, Marisa Kirisame approves of this promo.

“Way too much coffee. But if it weren’t for the coffee, I’d have no identifiable personality whatsoever.” – David Letterman

Leave a Reply

