Gaming Musumes pt 2

So, after a rather uneventful lazy Sunday whereas I ended up heading to the barber after working on some articles and stuff thereby preventing any possibility of picking up my Figma Marisa from a friend who recently arrived from Japan.

Meanwhile, the girls thought they expand on their gaming activities since the last time.

"Letsa Go~!"

So while I toiled away on me write ups, I thought I’d let the girls loose on the Wii. Their game of choice; Mario Kart Wii. This ought to be good.

"Turn~!"

Apparently, there are those who do tilt their heads along when playing racing games.

"Jump~!"

And so it was.

"Overtake!"

Hmmm… Yes, as expected, Mikuru can be quite slow at times.

"Hard left~!"

"DRIFT!"

"WINNER! YEAH~!"

"Eh toooh?"

Hmm.. I guess Sasara should stick to less strenuous games like Nintendogs or Cooking mama.

4 responses to “Gaming Musumes pt 2

  1. That is hilarious!
    And cute ^^

  2. Strange. I thought I left a comment.
    So funny and cute ^^
    Love the tilting heads.

  3. Okazaki-san

    Poor Sasara.

  4. Pingback: Gunpla Building | Hallucinogenic Java

Leave a Reply

