Judge Majister Gabranth




Judge Majister Gabranth

Originally uploaded by coffeebugg

Via Flickr:
As I wonder which Game of Thrones armour I want to cosplay.. I should probably work on a Gabranth Armour first. And if I’m gonna do that, I wanna do that right. For that, I’m gonna need a blacksmith.

The toy is by Play Arts Kai. Probably the most intricately detailed toy out there of Judge Majister Gabranth to date.

2 responses to “Judge Majister Gabranth

  1. Gabranth or any of the Arcadian military sure wear a lot of metals with them.

    Is it just me, or that the picture you uploaded looks a bit bluer than usual?

Leave a Reply

