Volks News: DD Saber Lily in Dollpa 24

News is out and Volks Dollpa24 happens on the 12th of December 2010. What could possibly be the culminating event for the Dollfie Dream 7th Anniversary.

Cover of Volks News 41

If you’ve got 95000 JPY lying around, you’d might want to consider this and take your chances with the lottery. Particularly if you’ve been aching to get your hands on either Saber or Saber Alter.  Saber Lily has different head mold though but still very delicious.

I’ve already decided to skip out on the DDS Touhou girls that went up on pre-order recently. And I’m glad I did. I’ll probably try and pick them up should Dollfie World have any stock of them.  For now, my priority lies with Saber Lily.  Frankly, I can’t think of a better way to cap off my year.  I wonder how much the folks over at customs are gonna charge for this one.

Update: Fellow Dollfie blogger Wolfheinrich has put up more photos of Saber Lily on his blog. Go check it out!

2 responses to “Volks News: DD Saber Lily in Dollpa 24

  1. Pingback: Atomic Espresso | Hallucinogenic Java

  2. Pingback: Dollpa24: After Event | Hallucinogenic Java

Leave a Reply

